header logo

Jason Kasper Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Dark RedemptionCovert KillGreatest Enemy

Jason Kasper is a series of 17 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jason Kasper series?

      The author is David Rivers.

    • How many Jason Kasper books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Jason Kasper series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).