header logo

Jaine Diamond Books in Order (16 Book Series)

DeepA Dirty Wedding NightDeeper

Jaine Diamond has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Jaine Diamond series?

      The author is Jaine Diamond.

    • How many Jaine Diamond books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Jaine Diamond series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).