header logo

Iris Johansen Books in Order (111 Book Series)

A Tough Man to TameA Summer SmileAcross the River of Yesterday

Iris Johansen has written a series of 111 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 111 books
    1. 2

      Stormy Vows

      Iris Johansen

    2. 107


      Iris Johansen

    Buy all booksUS Only

    111 books in this series

    Add 111 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Iris Johansen series?

      The author is Iris Johansen.

    • How many Iris Johansen books are there?

      There are 111 books in the Iris Johansen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1983, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).