header logo

V.I. Warshawski Books in Order (21 Book Series)

BlacklistBitter MedicineBlood Shot

V.I. Warshawski is a series of 21 books written by Sara Paretsky. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books