header logo

Inspector Thanet Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Day for DyingClose Her EyesDead and Gone

Inspector Thanet is a series of 15 books written by Dorothy Simpson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Inspector Thanet series?

      The author is Dorothy Simpson.

    • How many Inspector Thanet books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Inspector Thanet series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).