header logo

Dorothy Simpson Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Day for DyingClose Her EyesDead and Gone

Dorothy Simpson has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Dorothy Simpson series?

      The author is Dorothy Simpson.

    • How many Dorothy Simpson books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Dorothy Simpson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).