header logo

Inspector Barnaby Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A Place of SafetyA Ghost in the MachineDeath in Disguise

Inspector Barnaby is a series of 7 books written by Caroline Graham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024