header logo

Hugh Lofting Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Doctor Dolittle in TroubleThe Voyages of Doctor DolittleDoctor Dolittle Saves the Day

Hugh Lofting has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 24 books