header logo

Hugh Howey Books in Order (42 Book Series)

Across the SandA Rap Upon Heaven's GateBeacon 23

Hugh Howey is a series of 42 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 42 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    42 books in this series

    Add 42 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Hugh Howey series?

      The author is Hugh Howey.

    • How many Hugh Howey books are there?

      There are 42 books in the Hugh Howey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).