header logo

Howard Turk Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Shanghai OperationThe Shanghai SpyHigh Stakes in Shanghai

Howard Turk has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Howard Turk series?

      The author is Howard Turk.

    • How many Howard Turk books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Howard Turk series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).