header logo

Highlander Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Into the DreamingBeyond the Highland MistKiss of the Highlander

Highlander is a series of 8 books written by Karen Marie Moning. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024