header logo

Fever Books in Order (11 Book Series)


Fever is a series of 11 books written by Karen Marie Moning. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024