header logo

Henry Huggins Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Henry and RibsyHenry and BeezusHenry and the Clubhouse

Henry Huggins is a series of 6 books written by Beverly Cleary. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Henry Huggins series?

      The author is Beverly Cleary.

    • How many Henry Huggins books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Henry Huggins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1950, and the last book was written in 1964 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).