header logo

Beverly Cleary Books in Order (48 Book Series)

Beaver and WallyA Girl from YamhillBeezus and Ramona

Beverly Cleary has written a series of 48 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 48 books
    1. 24


      Beverly Cleary

    2. 31

      Young Love

      Beverly Cleary

    3. 33

      Lucky Chuck

      Beverly Cleary

    Buy all booksUS Only

    48 books in this series

    Add 48 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beverly Cleary series?

      The author is Beverly Cleary.

    • How many Beverly Cleary books are there?

      There are 48 books in the Beverly Cleary series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1950, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next