header logo

Andrew Welsh Huggins Books in Order (10 Book Series)

A Smith and Wesson with a Side of ChorizoAn Empty GraveFatal Judgment

Andrew Welsh Huggins has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Welsh Huggins series?

      The author is Andrew Welsh Huggins.

    • How many Andrew Welsh Huggins books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Andrew Welsh Huggins series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).