header logo

Hawkins Legacy Books in Order (2 Book Series)

It's That Time of YearThe Tycoon's Perfect Match

Hawkins Legacy is a series of 2 books written by Christine Wenger. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Hawkins Legacy series?

      The author is Christine Wenger.

    • How many Hawkins Legacy books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Hawkins Legacy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).