header logo

Christine Carbo Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Weight of NightA Sharp SolitudeMortal Fall

Christine Carbo has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Carbo series?

      The author is Christine Carbo.

    • How many Christine Carbo books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Christine Carbo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).