header logo

Harper Lee Books in Order (2 Book Series)

To Kill a MockingbirdGo Set a Watchman

Harper Lee has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Harper Lee series?

      The author is Harper Lee.

    • How many Harper Lee books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Harper Lee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1960, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).