header logo

Dewey Andreas Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Coup d'EtatBloody SundayEye for an Eye

Dewey Andreas is a series of 9 books written by Ben Coes. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Dewey Andreas series?

      The author is Ben Coes.

    • How many Dewey Andreas books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Dewey Andreas series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).