header logo

Malory Towers Books in Order (7 Book Series)

In the Fifth at Malory TowersFirst Term at Malory TowersLast Term at Malory Towers

Malory Towers is a series of 7 books written by Enid Blyton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024