header logo

Guild Hunter Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Angels' DanceAngels' BloodAngels' Pawn

Guild Hunter is a series of 17 books written by Nalini Singh. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024