header logo

Gregg Hurwitz Books in Order (27 Book Series)


Gregg Hurwitz has written a series of 27 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    1. 1

      The Tower

      Gregg Hurwitz

    2. 3

      Do No Harm

      Gregg Hurwitz

    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is Gregg Hurwitz and what type of books does this author write?

      Gregg Hurwitz is a celebrated author known for his mystery-thriller novels. These books are often filled with intense plot-lines and complex characters. Beyond just mystery, many of his books also contain elements of science fiction, fantasy, and romance, appealing to a wide range of readers.

    • I've heard of the Evan Smoak series by Gregg Hurwitz. Can you tell me more about it?

      Yes, the Evan Smoak series is one of author Gregg's most popular work. The series follows Evan Smoak, a man trained as an assassin under the covert Orphan Program. It's a thrilling series that dips into the realms of thriller and fantasy.

    • As a fan of the Dark Knight, I've heard that Gregg Hurwitz has written Batman comics. Is this true?

      Absolutely, Gregg Hurwitz has indeed contributed to the Batman universe. His stint on the Batman: The Dark Knight series is praised by fans for its gripping storytelling. His Batman comics have become a favorite among fans of the Dark Knight.

    • I'm interested in reading Gregg Hurwitz's Batman series. Which volume should I start with?

      You should start with Batman: The Dark Knight Vol. 1 - Knight Terrors. This is the series start point and introduces Hurwitz’s take on the iconic Batman character. After this, you may follow the rest of the novels in order.

    • I'm looking for Gregg Hurwitz books that aren’t part of a series. Does he have any standalone novels?

      Yes, in addition to his series, Gregg Hurwitz has also authored several standalone novels. These include critically acclaimed books like "Tell No Lies" and "Trust No One", which delve into the thriller and mystery genres.

    • What is the best way to read Gregg Hurwitz books in order?

      The ultimate guide to reading Gregg Hurwitz's books in order is to start with his earliest work and move forward chronologically. This way, you can appreciate the evolution of Hurwitz's writing style and the development of recurring characters in his novels.

    • Is there a place where I can find all of Gregg Hurwitz's books for Kindle publication?

      Yes, you can find all of Gregg Hurwitz's books, including his Batman comics, for Kindle publication on Amazon. You can also check for avg rating by readers to help you decide which book to start with.

    • Does Gregg Hurwitz have any series that explores genres outside of mystery and thriller?

      Yes, apart from the usual mystery and thriller genres, Gregg Hurwitz also explores science fiction and fantasy in his Batman graphic novels and Evan Smoak series. These series are a testament to Hurwitz's versatility as an author.

    • Outside of his Batman and Evan Smoak series, what other series has Gregg Hurwitz written?

      Gregg Hurwitz has also written the Tim Rackley series, a intense thriller series about a U.S. Marshal. This series, like his others, has gained considerable acclaim and showcases Hurwitz's skill in creating engaging, mysterious narratives.