header logo

Goosebumps Most Wanted Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Creature Teacher The Final ExamA Nightmare on Clown StreetDr. Maniac Will See You Now

Goosebumps Most Wanted is a series of 10 books written by R.L. Stine. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024