header logo

Brotherband Chronicles Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Scorpion MountainReturn of the TemujaiSlaves of Socorro

Brotherband Chronicles is a series of 9 books written by John Flanagan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024