header logo

Body Farm Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Carved in BoneBones of BetrayalCut to the Bone

Body Farm is a series of 10 books written by Jefferson Bass. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Body Farm series?

      The author is Jefferson Bass.

    • How many Body Farm books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Body Farm series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next