header logo

Bone Secrets Books in Order (6 Book Series)


Bone Secrets is a series of 6 books written by Kendra Elliot. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bone Secrets series?

      The author is Kendra Elliot.

    • How many Bone Secrets books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Bone Secrets series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).