header logo

Gervase Phinn Books in Order (52 Book Series)

A Class ActA Bit of a HeroA Lesson in Love

Gervase Phinn has written a series of 52 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 52 books
    1. 1

      Stage Write

      Gervase Phinn

    2. 2

      Right on Cue

      Gervase Phinn

    3. 19


      Gervase Phinn

    4. 20

      Bad Becky

      Gervase Phinn

    5. 21

      Little Gems

      Gervase Phinn

    6. 41

      Who Am I?

      Gervase Phinn

    Buy all booksUS Only

    52 books in this series

    Add 52 books to Amazon cart


    • I'm interested in the gervase phinn books. Can you tell me the order of publication for his works?

      Yes, indeed. The author Gervase Phinn has an impressive range of books. A large number of his works are about his life and experiences as a school inspector in Yorkshire. The publication order starts with his first book, "The Other Side of the Dale", published in 1998, followed by "Over Hill and Dale" and "Head Over Heels in the Dales", both of which continue his delightful stories about school life.

    • Could you help me understand the fiction and non-fiction categories of Gervase Phinn's books?

      Of course. While Gervase Phinn's books span a range of genres, they predominantly fall into the general fiction category. Many of these revolve around his career in education, giving humorous and heartwarming insights into school life. His non-fiction works are usually centered around his life experiences.

    • What are some of the different formats available for Gervase Phinn's books?

      Phinn Gervase's books come in a variety of formats. You can find them in hardcover, paperback, and for the digitally inclined, Kindle publication is also an option. Depending on your reading preferences, you may choose to buy or order them in any of these formats.

    • Can you inform me about the series of books by Gervase Phinn?

      Yes, the prolific author Gervase Phinn has written several series. The most popular one is the "Dales" series, which chronicles his life and experiences in a Yorkshire school. This series should ideally be read in the order of publication to fully appreciate the unfolding of events and character development.

    • What is the best way to add Gervase Phinn's books to my reading list?

      If you're keen to read Gervase Phinn's books, you can add them to your reading list in the order of publication. Check the published details for each book and add them to your shelving menu. This way, you'll be able to follow the author's journey in chronological order, enhancing your reading experience.

    • Where can I find a description of each book by Gervase Phinn?

      Each title published by Gervase Phinn usually comes with a detailed description of the story. These descriptions provide a snapshot of the book's content, helping you to decide if it's a read you'd be interested in. For instance, if you enjoy stories about school life, children, and the trials and tribulations of growing up, you'll likely enjoy Phinn's works.

    • Is there a specific order in which to read the books by the author Gervase Phinn?

      While you can enjoy Gervase Phinn's books individually, reading them in the order of publication can enhance your experience. This is particularly true for his series books, where you can follow the progression of characters and stories through each book.

    • What themes are common in Gervase Phinn's books?

      Gervase Phinn's books often revolve around school life, children, and his experiences in the education sector. Themes of humor, love, and the ups and downs of daily life frequently feature in his works, making his books both relatable and engaging.

    • Are there any new books on the horizon from Gervase Phinn?

      Gervase Phinn is a prolific author who regularly publishes new works. To keep up-to-date with his latest releases, it's a good idea to regularly check his publication order and the published details of his upcoming books.