header logo

Geordie Sharp Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Tenth Man DownStand By, Stand byThe Kremlin Device

Geordie Sharp is a series of 4 books written by Chris Ryan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Geordie Sharp series?

      The author is Chris Ryan.

    • How many Geordie Sharp books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Geordie Sharp series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).