header logo

Garth Nix Books in Order (45 Book Series)

AbhorsenA Confusion of PrincesAbove the Veil

Garth Nix is a series of 45 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 45 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    45 books in this series

    Add 45 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Garth Nix series?

      The author is Garth Nix.

    • How many Garth Nix books are there?

      There are 45 books in the Garth Nix series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).