header logo

Alice in Wonderland Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Alice's Adventures Under GroundAlice's Adventures in WonderlandThe Nursery

Alice in Wonderland is a series of 5 books written by Lewis Carroll. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alice in Wonderland series?

      The author is Lewis Carroll.

    • How many Alice in Wonderland books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Alice in Wonderland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1865, and the last book was written in 1889 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next