header logo

Brian Freeman Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Funeral For A FriendAlter EgoGoodbye to the Dead

Brian Freeman has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 25 books
    1. 12

      West 57

      Brian Freeman

    2. 23


      Brian Freeman

    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Freeman series?

      The author is Brian Freeman.

    • How many Brian Freeman books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Brian Freeman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next