header logo

Brigid Kemmerer Books in Order (18 Book Series)

A Heart So Fierce and BrokenA Curse So Dark and LonelyA Vow So Bold and Deadly

Brigid Kemmerer has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brigid Kemmerer series?

      The author is Brigid Kemmerer.

    • How many Brigid Kemmerer books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Brigid Kemmerer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next