header logo

Erik Larson Books in Order (9 Book Series)

In the Garden of BeastsDead WakeIsaac's Storm

Erik Larson has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024