header logo

Erast Fandorin Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Black CityAll The World's a StageHe Lover of Death

Erast Fandorin is a series of 13 books written by Boris Akunin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Erast Fandorin series?

      The author is Boris Akunin.

    • How many Erast Fandorin books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Erast Fandorin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).