header logo

Eloisa James Books in Order (45 Book Series)

A Fool AgainA Duke of Her OwnA Kiss at Midnight

Eloisa James has written a series of 45 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 45 books