header logo

Elizabeth Peters Books in Order (39 Book Series)

Borrower of the NightA River in the SkyChildren of the Storm

Elizabeth Peters has written a series of 39 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 39 books
    1. 10


      Elizabeth Peters

    2. 13

      The Love Talker

      Elizabeth Peters

    Buy all booksUS Only

    39 books in this series

    Add 39 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Elizabeth Peters series?

      The author is Elizabeth Peters.

    • How many Elizabeth Peters books are there?

      There are 39 books in the Elizabeth Peters series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1968, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).