header logo

Riley Sager Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Survive the NightThe House Across the LakeHome Before Dark

Riley Sager has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024