header logo

Edward Marston Books in Order (106 Book Series)

A Christmas Railway MysteryA Bespoke MurderA Ticket to Oblivion

Edward Marston is a series of 106 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 106 books
    1. 4

      Marco Polo

      Conrad Allen

    2. 6


      Conrad Allen

    Buy all booksUS Only

    106 books in this series

    Add 106 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Edward Marston series?

      The author is Conrad Allen.

    • How many Edward Marston books are there?

      There are 106 books in the Edward Marston series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1973, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).