header logo

Catharina Ingelman Sundberg Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again!The Little Old Lady Behaving BadlyThe Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules

Catharina Ingelman Sundberg has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catharina Ingelman Sundberg series?

      The author is Catharina Ingelman Sundberg.

    • How many Catharina Ingelman Sundberg books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Catharina Ingelman Sundberg series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).