header logo

Dragonwatch Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Champion of the Titan GamesA Fablehaven AdventureMaster of the Phantom Isle

Dragonwatch is a series of 5 books written by Brandon Mull. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 5 books
Buy all booksUS Only

5 books in this series

Add 5 books to Amazon cart


  • Who is the author of Dragonwatch series?

    The author is Brandon Mull.

  • How many Dragonwatch books are there?

    There are 5 books in the Dragonwatch series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).