header logo

Diane Chamberlain Books in Order (32 Book Series)

Big Lies in a Small TownBefore the StormBrass Ring

Diane Chamberlain has written a series of 32 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 32 books
    1. 2

      Private Relations

      Diane Chamberlain

    2. 3

      Secret Lives

      Diane Chamberlain

    3. 5

      Fire and Rain

      Diane Chamberlain

    4. 6

      Brass Ring

      Diane Chamberlain

    5. 7


      Diane Chamberlain

    6. 8

      The Escape Artist

      Diane Chamberlain

    7. 10

      Summer's Child

      Diane Chamberlain

    8. 11

      The Courage Tree

      Diane Chamberlain

    9. 12

      The Shadow Wife

      Diane Chamberlain

    10. 19

      The Lies We Told

      Diane Chamberlain

    11. 21

      The Good Father

      Diane Chamberlain

    12. 25

      The Silent Sister

      Diane Chamberlain

    Buy all booksUS Only

    32 books in this series

    Add 32 books to Amazon cart


    • I've heard of Diane Chamberlain books but I'm not sure what order I should read them in. Could you help?

      Absolutely! Diane Chamberlain's books are mostly standalone novels. This means you can start reading any of her books without worrying about the order. Her books are primarily contemporary women fiction, filled with secrets, romance, and the complexity of woman life, often set in North Carolina.

    • Do Diane Chamberlain books belong to a series or are they standalone novels?

      Most of Diane Chamberlain's books are standalone novels. The author has authored more than 25 books, including general fiction, fantasy, mystery, and family dramas. Some of her popular books include "The Silent Sister", "The Dream Daughter", and "Big Lies in a Small Town".

    • As an author, what genre does Diane Chamberlain focus on?

      Diane Chamberlain is a versatile author, focusing on different genres like general fiction, contemporary, mystery, and romance. Many of her novels explore the secrets and mysteries of family life, which often involve a romance kiss, and explore the past to solve the mystery of the present.

    • Is there a best way to buy Diane Chamberlain books in order?

      Sure, the best way to buy Diane Chamberlain books in order is through online stores like Addall book or Kindle publication. You can choose to read the books in the order of their publication or based on the book covers that pique your interest!

    • I'd love to start reading Diane Chamberlain books. Can you suggest a particular order to start with?

      If you're new to Diane's books, you might want to start with some of her most popular novels. You could start with "The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes", then move on to "The Silent Sister", and then "Big Lies in a Small Town". However, you're free to choose any order as most of her books are standalone novels.

    • I’ve noticed that Diane Chamberlain has been writing for many years. How has her writing style evolved over the years?

      Diane Chamberlain's writing style has evolved beautifully over the years. From her earlier works in general fiction to her contemporary mystery novels, her ability to weave intricate family secrets into her stories has only improved. Many readers have praised her ability to immerse them in the heart of her stories.

    • I'm interested in knowing more about the author Diane Chamberlain and her life. Can you provide some insights?

      Sure, Diane Chamberlain is not just an author but also a licensed clinical social worker. She was born and raised in Plainfield, New Jersey, but now resides in North Carolina. Her experiences greatly influence her writing, which often delves into the complexities of life and human relationships.

    • Can you provide a reply to this query: Which year saw the publication of Diane Chamberlain's most popular novel?

      Sure, I can reply to that. Diane Chamberlain's most popular novel, "The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes" was published in the year 2006. This book has been a favorite among readers for its gripping plot and in-depth character development.

    • What should I look out for when reading Diane Chamberlain books in order?

      Well, when reading Diane's books in order, pay attention to the intricate plots, the rich character developments, and how she masterfully blends mystery and romance in her storytelling. Remember, you don't have to read them in the order they were published, but it could be interesting to see how her writing evolved over time. Happy reading!