header logo

Steve Alten Books in Order (21 Book Series)

DomainDead Bait 2Fathom

Steve Alten is a series of 21 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Steve Alten series?

      The author is Steve Alten.

    • How many Steve Alten books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Steve Alten series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).