header logo

Diane Capri Books in Order (63 Book Series)

Blood TrailsBlack JackCold Justice

Diane Capri has written a series of 63 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 63 books