header logo

Descendants Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Return to the Isle of the LostEscape from the Isle of the LostRise of the Isle of the Lost

Descendants is a series of 4 books written by Melissa de la Cruz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Descendants series?

      The author is Melissa de la Cruz.

    • How many Descendants books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Descendants series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).