header logo

Deadwood Books in Order (12 Book Series)

An Ex to Grind in DeadwoodA Wild Fright in DeadwoodBetter Off Dead in Deadwood

Deadwood is a series of 12 books written by Ann Charles. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Deadwood series?

      The author is Ann Charles.

    • How many Deadwood books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Deadwood series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).