header logo

Maggie Stiefvater Books in Order (24 Book Series)

BalladAll the Crooked SaintsBlue Lily, Lily Blue

Maggie Stiefvater is a series of 24 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    1. 6

      The Scorpio Races

      Maggie Stiefvater

    2. 23


      Maggie Stiefvater

    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Maggie Stiefvater series?

      The author is Maggie Stiefvater.

    • How many Maggie Stiefvater books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Maggie Stiefvater series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).