header logo

Dark Legacy Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Broken WingsDylanBroken Trust

Dark Legacy is a series of 4 books written by Tate James. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024