header logo

Bree Baker Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Partners in LimePleading the FishA Call for Kelp

Bree Baker is a series of 8 books written by Julie Anne Lindsey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bree Baker series?

      The author is Julie Anne Lindsey.

    • How many Bree Baker books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Bree Baker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).