header logo

Dakota Cassidy Books in Order (72 Book Series)

Accidentally AphroditeA Total Witch ShowAccidentally Catty

Dakota Cassidy has written a series of 72 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 72 books
    1. 3


      Dakota Cassidy

    Buy all booksUS Only

    72 books in this series

    Add 72 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Dakota Cassidy series?

      The author is Dakota Cassidy.

    • How many Dakota Cassidy books are there?

      There are 72 books in the Dakota Cassidy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).