header logo

Carla Cassidy Books in Order (166 Book Series)

Closing in on the CowboyThe Trouble with SamRevenge on the Ranch

Carla Cassidy is a series of 166 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 166 books
    1. 116

      Last Gasp

      Carla Cassidy

    2. 156


      Carla Cassidy

    Buy all booksUS Only

    166 books in this series

    Add 166 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carla Cassidy series?

      The author is Carla Cassidy.

    • How many Carla Cassidy books are there?

      There are 166 books in the Carla Cassidy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).